University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo

Affiliated Faculty

NameTitlePrimary DepartmentEmail Address
Burgos, Jr, AdrianProfessorHistoryburgosjr@illinois.edu
Cisneros, J. DavidAssistant ProfessorCommunicationjdcisnrs@illinois.edu
Garcia, GeorgiaProfessor EmeritaCurriculum and Instructiongegarcia@illinois.edu
Goldman, DaraAssociate ProfessorSpanish and Portuguesedegoldma@illinois.edu
Gutierrez, RochelleProfessorCurriculum and Instructionrg1@illinois.edu
Piedra, LissetteAssociate ProfessorSchool of Social Worklmpiedra@illinois.edu
Raffaelli, MarcelaProfessorHuman Development and Family Studiesmraffael@illinois.edu
Valdivia, AngharadProfessorMedia and Cinema Studiesvaldivia@illinois.edu
Vazquez, OscarAssociate ProfessorArt & Designoscarv@illinois.edu